Book, Review

Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Title: Little Monsters  Author: Kara Thomas Genre: YA Mystery Thriller  My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Delacorte Press Publication Date: July 25, 2017 Goodreads Synopsis: For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls. Kacey… Continue reading Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Advertisements
Book, Review

What To Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

Tittle: What To Say Next Author: Julie Buxbaum Genre: YA, Contemporary, Romance My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Delacorte Press Publication Date: July 11, 2017 Goodreads Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need… Continue reading What To Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

Book, Review

The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1) by Rick Riordan

Pages: 376 Format: Hardcover Genre: Young Adult, Adventure, Mythology Author: Rick Riordan My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Disney Hyperion Publication Date: May 3, 2016 Goodreads Synopsis: How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disorientated, he lands in New York… Continue reading The Hidden Oracle (Trials of Apollo #1) by Rick Riordan

Book, Review

When It’s Real by Erin Watt | Book Review

Pages: 416 Format: Hardcover Author: Erin Watt My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publication Date: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Harlequin Teen Goodreads Summary: From #1 New York Times bestselling author duo Erin Watt comes the addictive contemporary tale of a teen rock star in need of an image makeover and the teen girl hired to be his fake girlfriend. … Continue reading When It’s Real by Erin Watt | Book Review

Book, Review

Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith | Book Review

Pages: 416 Format: Hardcover Genre: YA Contemporary, Romance Author: Jennifer E. Smith My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️💕 (3.5) Publication Date: May 2, 2017 Publisher: Delacorte Press Goodreads Synopsis: Let luck find you. Alice doesn’t believe in luck—at least, not the good kind. But she does believe in love, and for some time now, she’s been pining for her… Continue reading Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith | Book Review

Book, Review

Let’s Discuss Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett!

Pages: 388Format: Paperback Genre: YA Contemporary  Author: Jenn Bennett My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Simon Pulse Publication Date: April 04, 2017 Goodreads Synopsis: The one guy Bailey Rydell can’t stand is actually the boy of her dreams—she just doesn’t know it yet. Classic movie fan Bailey “Mink” Rydell has spent months crushing on a witty film geek… Continue reading Let’s Discuss Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett!

Book, Review

Rambly Discussion of Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han

Pages: 336 Format: Hardcover Genre: YA Contemporary Author : Jenny Han My Rating:  ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date: May 2, 2017 :Goodreads Synopsis: Lara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love… Continue reading Rambly Discussion of Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han

Book, Review

Geekerella by Ashley Poston | Book Review

Pages : 320 Format : Hardcover Genre : YA Contemporary  Author : Ashley Poston My Rating : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Publication Date : April 4, 2017 Publisher : Quirk Books Goodreads Synopsis ; Cinderella goes to the con in this fandom-fueled twist on the classic fairy tale. Part romance, part love letter to nerd culture, and all totally… Continue reading Geekerella by Ashley Poston | Book Review

Contemporary, Review

Book Review : By Your Side by Kasie West

Pages: 352 Format: Paperback My Rating : 4 / 5 stars Genre : YA Contemporary Publication date: January 31, 2017 Publisher: Harper Teen Goodreads summary: When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally locked in the library for an entire weekend, she doesn’t think things could get any worse. But that’s before she realizes that Dax Miller is… Continue reading Book Review : By Your Side by Kasie West