Book, Giveaway, Review

Blog Tour ; Tell Me No Lies by A.V. Geiger [Review]

Title: Tell Me No Lies Author: A V. Geiger Genre: Young Adult. Mystery. Thriller Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Publication Date: June 5, 2018 Goodreads Summary: Love. Obsession. Jealousy. Murder. No one knows what happened to pop icon Eric Thorn. His Twitter account? Frozen. His cell phone? Cracked and bloody, buried in the snow. Agoraphobic fangirl Tessa… Continue reading Blog Tour ; Tell Me No Lies by A.V. Geiger [Review]

Advertisements
Book, Review

Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Title: Little Monsters  Author: Kara Thomas Genre: YA Mystery Thriller  My Rating: ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Publisher: Delacorte Press Publication Date: July 25, 2017 Goodreads Synopsis: For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls. Kacey… Continue reading Little Monsters by Kara Thomas